Basic

$29.99/user/month

  • Most Processes
  • Self Service
  • APIs

Premium

$49.99/prepaid user-month
$59.99/postpaid user-month

  • All of Basic
  • Auditing
  • Import/Export
  • 10×5 Support

Premium Plus

$59.99/prepaid user-month
$79.99/postpaid user-month

  • All of Premium
  • Use Your Own Domain
  • Single Sign On
  • Sandbox Instance
  • 24×7 Support

All prices in Australian Dollars, ex-GST.

Compare versions


Frequently Asked Questions about ITRP Pricing

How does the 30-day free trial work?

Your 30-day trial starts as soon as you have created your account. You do not need to do anything if you decide not to continue with ITRP, your account will then automatically expire. Just enter your billing information if you want to keep using ITRP beyond the 30 days of the free trial.

Does my free trial continue if I upgrade?

When you start your 30-day trial, you will be given a Premium account. Your trial will end after 30 days, or when you upgrade to Premium Plus.

When do I start paying?

If you decide to continue using ITRP, you will receive your first invoice at the end of the month following the end of your trial. Your first invoice will be prorated so you only pay for the days following the end of your trial. Subsequent invoices will be sent at the end of every month.

Who gets counted as a user?

People to whom you have assigned one or more roles (such as the Specialist, Service Desk Analyst or Change Manager role) are counted as a user of ITRP. No matter how many roles a person has, he or she will only count as 1 user. A person does not need a role to use Self Service, so you do not need to pay for the end-users of the services that your organisation provides.

Who receives the invoices?

When you enter your organisation’s billing information, you specify who receives the invoices. This person is automatically notified of each invoice via email. These email messages contain a link to the PDF invoice. If you have a Premium Plus account, you can also choose to have paper invoices delivered to your organisation’s billing address.

What is a prepaid user-month?

You can always pay for usage in advance, even with a Basic account. A prepaid user-month covers 1 user for one month. Prepaid user-months are used to pay for the charges of your account. Let’s say, for example, that you acquired 400 prepaid user-months and that 50 users were active in your account during the past month. In that case, your invoice for the past month will state that 50 prepaid user-months were used up and that you still have 350 left. Because you had sufficient prepaid user-months, there’s no invoice to pay.

Is there a minimum number of prepaid user-months I can order?

Make sure that you order at least 50 prepaid user-months when you want to make use of the prepay option. Orders for fewer prepaid users-months cannot be processed. We recommend not using the prepay option until you are confident that your organisation will continue using ITRP for the foreseeable future. That is because refunds for prepaid user-months cannot be issued.

How do I buy prepaid user-months?

You can simply send us an email or a purchase order for the number of prepaid user-months you require. We shall then provide you with an invoice for these prepaid user-months. Note, however, that the user-months will not be credited to your account until they have been paid for (now you know why we call them prepaid user-months). Need a formal proposal? Just tell us and we’ll take care of it.

What happens when I cancel?

Whenever you choose to cancel your account, we will send you your final invoice and you will never be charged again. Your final invoice will be prorated so you only pay for the days until your cancelation. Refunds for prepaid user-months cannot be issued.

What happens to my data after I cancel?

After your cancellation we will hang on to your data for one more month unless you tell us to destroy it immediately. If you did not use the APIs or the Export functionality to extract your data before you canceled, you can still ask us during the month following your cancellation to send you your data.

Your data is safe and secure

ITRP has implemented security safeguards and backup procedures to protect your data.

Pay as you go

A person is only counted as an ITRP user when he or she had one or more roles (i.e. access profiles) during the past month. When you remove a person’s roles, this person will no longer be counted as an ITRP user. This means that you stop paying for this user at the end of the month.

Scale up or down

If a new staff member temporarily joins your team, you do not need to order an additional license. Simply give this person the necessary roles in ITRP and you will be charged for one additional user at the end of the month. Check the Disabled box of this person’s record after he or she has left and you will no longer be charged for this user from the start of the next month. This is how ITRP offers you the freedom to scale up and down.

Self Service

People without a role can still use Self Service. Self Service is free of charge.

Upgrading your account

Sign in and go to the Settings console. Click on the “Billing Information” menu option and choose the plan you desire.

icon_lock.png

Will my data be safe?

Our servers are digitally monitored and physically protected by specially designed facilities and professional security staff utilising video surveillance and state-of-the-art intrusion detection systems. Our software and infrastructure is updated regularly with the latest security patches. Our network is protected by an enterprise-class firewall and all ITRP plans include SSL encryption by default to keep your data safe.